3rd August 2017

Book responses

 A Series of Unfortunate Events – By Lemony Snicket   

A Series of Unfortunate Events’ by Lemony Snicket, is a series of books is about these three children Violet, Klaus and Sunny Baudelaire. When their parent’s ‘perish in a terrible fire’ and they are left with nothing but an enormous fortune that the siblings that can not but used until Violet ‘comes of age’ (when she turns eighteen); the siblings face numerous challenges with trying to find an appropriate guardian for the children; and while they are having the troubles there is a crazy ma called Count Olaf and he is trying to get hold of their fortune, and while this is going there is a secret organisation. Just form this short description, you can tell there is a lot going on, but the author keeps it all under control and never overwhelms the book with events.   

All of the Baudelaire have their only personality  

Respond now!